Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for December 19, 2006


1166625607-hr-780

I met with the nutritionist tonight and her official title is “Registered Nutritional Consultant Certified Wellness and Lifestyle Coach”. Maybe this will be someone who understands my problem.

She introduced herself and showed me a pile of papers on the desk and explained each one. She wants me to complete a lifestyle assessment form, a questionaire on the different systems of the body and something she called a Nutritional Symptomology Profile where I entered a number value based on the symptom or activity. We didn’t really talk about my symptoms and that was a good thing. We would’ve been there a long time…

She recommended that I see a naturopath in Thornhill who would do a food sensitvity test and the results would be forwarded to her and along with the questionaires, she would put together an action plan over three two hour sessions for $225.00.

She said I can read everything over and take the holidays to decide if I wanted to pursue it.

December 20, 2006 - Posted by | Health |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

