Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for December 18, 2006


I have a message on the answering machine and it’s the nutritionist. I return her call and I ask her about the vitamin B injections. She asks about my history and quickly she points out that I have a number of issues that need to be addressed and that a B injection would be a quick fix solution without getting to the root cause.

We talk briefly about candida and asks me if I’ve ever tried Olive Leaf. Nope, never heard of it. She also mentioned a vitamin company called Genestra. They make a supplement called “HMF Replete” that she highly recommened for candida.

She suggests that I visit a naturopath for a food sensitivity test and the results will be provided to her for analysis and she will do three follow up sessions. She agrees to meet with me tomorrow night after work so we’ll see what she has to say.

December 19, 2006 - Posted by | Health | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

