Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for October 15, 2006


I was doing my grocery shopping today and it was late in the day. I’ve run out of my magnesium gluconate and the only place I can get it is now closed. I don’t want to miss any day without taking my magnesium so luckily I’m in Loblaws and they have a great health food section.

They don’t have much selection for magnesium but I pick up a brand by Nu Life that I’ve been curious about for a while. It mentions on the label that it contains five different types of magnesium and something about a krebs cycle?

Opti-Mag 250mg is a high-potency, elemental mineral formula using a Krebs Cycle Complex for improved absorption. Essential for the proper functioning of nerves and muscles. Beneficial for muscle spasms, nausea, anorexia, constipation, nervousness and irritability.

Recommended Use:
Take 1 caplet daily with a meal.

Ingredients:
Magnesium (Citrate, Fumarate, Malate, Glutarate, Succinate) 250 mg,
Reinforced in a base of herbs including Black Cohosh, Wood Betony & Capsicum.

I take one 250 mg with every meal to start for a total of 750 mg.

October 21, 2006 - Posted by | Health | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

