Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for October 14, 2006


1161464760-hr-736

With my recent time off on parental leave, I’m finding myself in a lot of new places and whenever I see a health food store, I’m always curious to find if they have something new that I’ve never seen before that can help me.

This store will offer a nutritional analysis but it doesn’t say how. I don’t bother asking anything about it as my first thought is a hair analysis and we know how good that works…

I’ve been taking Glucosamine now for one week. The results? No difference whatsoever.

October 21, 2006 - Posted by | Health | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

