Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for September 13, 2006


Previous Night Vibration Status: Extremely Weak /None
Morning Vibration Status: Extremely Weak /None

After taking only one teaspoon of the magnesium water I think I’m getting results. Although the vibration has changed only slightly, there is one noticable difference.

My wife said she noticed an actual increase in my body temperature. Usually, I’m cold or my hands and feet are cold but not tonight. In fact, I’m so warm that I sleep for most of the night on top of the blankets. She said it never been like this in the nine years she has known me.

I decide to not to take any of my other magnesium supplements today just to see what happens. Usually if I miss one dosage my symptoms return.

September 13, 2006 - Posted by | Health | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

