Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for September 10, 2006


Previous Night Vibration Status: Extremely Weak
Morning Vibration Status: Extremely Weak

Woke up with allergies: Runny nose and sneezing.

Was it the microwaved food? I was very careful to use a ceramic dish. Or was it the potatoes? The two recent incidents with my allergies have been with potatoes although, I have mashed potatoes all the time at the restaurant near my work and I’ve never had a problem. In fact, I had them as recently as Thursday.

I think it was the microwaved food.

I’ve had microwaved food since I started the microwave embargo a few months ago but it was always to warm things up and never over 60 seconds. Apart from the two incidents with the takeout food, my allergies have been great.

My wife suggested a theory: Maybe I’m allergic to food that is actually cooked in the microwave. The potatoes from last night is the only thing I’ve done when I’ve actually cooked raw food. The other times have been to warm things up.

September 10, 2006 - Posted by | Health | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

