Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for September 10, 2006


The famous quote that made me try the ban on microwaved food:

David Bridgman, who has years of experience as a kinesiologist, said “Of all the people I test for allergies, 99.9% so far show severe sensitivity to any microwaved food.”

I took this clip from a bigger article talking about the dangers of microwaved food by Stephanie Relfe. At the time I tried it because I’d tried everything else. Today, I was curious to find out if this David Bridgeman really exists….and I found him in Australia!

I found his website and sent an email to him directly to see if he did actually say those words.

Sent:  Sun, 10 Sep 2006 15:54:28
Subject: Microwave Allergies

Hello David,
 
I came across a web site a few months ago that credited you with a quote:
 
David Bridgman, who has years of experience as a kinesiologist, said “Of all the people I test for allergies, 99.9% so far show severe sensitivity to any microwaved food.”
 
First of all, I wanted to know if this was an actual quote by yourself? Secondly, it if is, then I have you to thank for making me question the fact that microwaved food may be causing my allergic reactions to certain foods.
 
Also wondering if you have any articles or web sites that go into more detail.
 Thank You!

September 10, 2006 - Posted by | Health | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

