Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for September 03, 2006


Previous Night Vibration Status: NONE
Morning Vibration Status: Slight vibration

It’s really hard to keep to a vitamin schedule on weekends and yesterday I tried to cut down on the magnesium. There’s a fine fine between how much I think I need and the dosage that will cause diarrhea. I wish my doctor had agreed to a magnesium injection. I’m really having a hard time trying to keep up with the demand.

I didn’t take my magensium this morning until late and I noticed my hands and feet were cold. After taking my regular dosage of 300 mg, it disappeared within 15 minutes.

Today I’ll only take the omega three, magnesium, B complex, vitamin C and the enzymes. I’ll switch back to the B complex from the naturopath to see if that has any difference.

September 3, 2006 - Posted by | Health | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

