Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for August 30, 2006


I have my follow up appointment with my regular doctor tomorrow. It’s been three weeks since the B2 injection so I’ll explain about my progress.

1) No tingling in my head since the B2 injection.
2) Looked up the possible cause of running out of B vitamins: Magnesium.
3) Discovered 19 symptoms of a magnesium deficiency.
4) Magnesium activates the B vitamins in the body.
5) Started taking Magnesium and the vibration stopped.
6) Switched to a Calcium/Magnesium combination and vibration came back.
7) Read that Calcium competes with magnesium for absorption.
8) Cut out Calcium and vibration stopped again.
9) Neurologist said I had I had a profile of anxiety. Possible chemical imbalance.
10) Researched cause of anxiety and chemical imbalance: Low levels of magnesium and B vitamins.

August 30, 2006 - Posted by | Health | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

