Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for August 29, 2006


1156905903-hr-652

I was in Shoppers today and picked up some flax seeds. I’ll add them to my morning oatmeal. While I was in the store, I noticed a Healthwatch sign that mentioned talking to the pharmacist about anxiety. I head back to the pharmacy and pick up the Healthwatch Anxiety System Assesment kit. It comes with a questionaire and a symptom diary.

I showed the booklet to a bunch of my friends and they don’t agree with the diagnosis from the neurologist and they certainly don’t agree with the list of symptoms for anxiety.

But if I do have a “profile for anxiety” it’s just another symptom of a magnesium deficiency…

August 29, 2006 - Posted by | Health | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

