Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for August 29, 2006


1156843103-hr-648

Previous Night Vibration Status: NONE
Morning Vibration Status: NONE

Woke up at 4:30 and I feel great. Last time this happened, I felt really good with lots of energy for most of the day. Hopefully history will repeat itself. I went back through the blog entries to see if I could find out what I was doing differently when I had that period of a couple of days with no vibration and lots of energy.

On August 14th, I discovered the vitamins that would help build the myelin sheath. I was already taking most of the vitamins with the exception of Omega 3. I discovered that DHA plays a major role in repairing the myelin sheath and Nutra Sea has a very high content of DHA. At the time I never bought the supplement from Nutra Sea so I just thought from that point on I would start taking three capsules of Omega 3 per day instead of one and that’s when I had the great boost of energy and the vibration stopped. At the time, I thought it was linked to the magnesium but I’m still taking the same amount if not higher and until this morning I still had the vibration.

I guess that has always been a problem of mine. I’m trying so many different things, it’s easy to assume that something is responsible when it was really something else.

I ran out of my Omega 3 on Aug 23rd and didn’t bother replacing it until yesterday. I bought the high potency kind by Nutra Sea that the pharmacist beside the Osteopath recommended.

Word of the day? Docosahexaenoic Acid

August 29, 2006 - Posted by | Health | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

