Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for August 26, 2006


Previous Night Vibration Status: Weak
Morning Vibration Status: Weak

The vibration seems to be a little stonger than yesterday. The only difference is that I took my magnesium citrate with my food.

Today I’ll make sure to take it first thing in the morning on an empty stomach and in between meals.

The Iridogist called me yesterday to confirm my follow up appointment. It caught me off guard so I agreed to reschedule for Wednesday at 7 PM. I won’t go of course but that was just to get her off the phone.

August 26, 2006 - Posted by | Health | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

