Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for August 21, 2006


I thought I would try another experiment with my diet. I’ve read in Carolyn Dean’s book about magnesium that eating foods high in protein and fats can affect the mineral absorption rate. So today, I’ve cut out the protein from my lunch and I’ll try eating my oats in the morning and only fruits during the day. I’ll cut out the protein as much as possible.

By the end of the day my eyes have improved tremendously. But now I’m beginning to feel the weird kind of feeling in my head when I don’t take the B vitamins. I get home from work and for the next few hours, I have a bunch of weird feelings in my chest and I’m not feeling that great. I decide that taking one B complex capsule would be okay for me to take since I haven’t had any all day. I also take two more capsules of magnesium and within and hour, I’m feeling much better.

Maybe I should switch back to the magnesium citrate so I go out to the local health food store and pick some up. I also inquire about the homeopathic remedies behind the counter and I ask about magnesia phosphorica 30c. They are the same type as the ones in Loblaws and they don’t have it. I ask about placing a special order and she says it will take a about a week. I want to try to get back to my usual routine of vitamins. That energy I had last week was great. I want that again.

August 22, 2006 - Posted by | Health | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

