Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for August 20, 2006


Woke up with a slight vibration…

For the past little while I was taking two capsules between meals. One capsule of magnesium taurate and one capsule of magnesium citrate. I ran out of magnesium citrate yesterday so now I’m only taking magnesium taurate.

Last Sunday when the magnesium had the greatest effect on my energy level, I took two capsules of magnesium citrate. I don’t seem to be getting the same effect from taking the magnesium taurate.

August 20, 2006 - Posted by | Health | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

