Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for August 19, 2006


Spoke to my friend that has Meniere’s disease yesterday. He said he didn’t want to report false progress but the ringing in his ears doesn’t appear to be as sharp since taking the magnesium malate.

I had a couple bouts with diarrhea yesterday so I’m probably taking too much magnesium. So I decide to try something different last night. Usually I take my magnesium just before going to bed but this time I thought I’d try using the homeopathic magnesium instead.

There was no vibration when I went to bed and a slight vibration when I woke up. So I took the homeopathic magnesium while I was still in bed and it stopped within thirty seconds.

August 19, 2006 - Posted by | Health | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

