Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for August 16, 2006


1155777662-hr-591

Okay. So I’ve been making some mistakes. I must watch my calcium intake and stop taking vitamin D. The last two days I’ve been drinking milk and I always have a yop for breakfast. The past two mornings I’ve had some weird chest pains that seem to get better when I take the magnesium. I think it’s because of the calcium as I had milk both days when I usually have bottled water.

Picked up my book from the library tonight: The Miracle of Magnesium

August 16, 2006 - Posted by | Health | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

