Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for August 12, 2006


Went to the Chiropractor this morning. The same kind of stretching and he offers a bunch of ideas again. He told me to look up something called immunol, beta glucan and celiac sprue. I did a quick search on those but nothing interesting really came up.

I’ve felt lousy all day with zero energy. Probably the worst I’ve felt in a long time. By mid afternoon I take a hot bath as that will always make me feel better and it does. Why do I have no energy? I’m still taking the B complex vitamins and now the omega 3 so there must be something else.

The riboflavin injection seems to have no effect. The only symptom I haven’t had is the tingling of the myelin sheaths. So maybe my problem is from a number of deficiencies instead of just one.

I keep trying to look for the one thing that is causing my symptoms. Maybe it’s possible there is a combination of deficiencies.

August 14, 2006 - Posted by | Health | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

