Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for August 11, 2006


Went to the Osteopath today. Gave him my latest updates and discoveries. He started by checking the movement of my cranial plates to see if there was still movement and there was. Over the next ninety minutes, he has me in a variety of unusual positions and spends most of his time moving my internal organs around. He says there is too much pressure in my lower abdominal area and comments on my right hip and how I must have fallen on it. (I’m sure I did that many times when I was playing hockey.)

He showed me restricted movement in my right leg and compared it to the left. He did the same thing with my neck. When I look towards the left, my head is aligned with my shoulder but it’s not even close when I try the right side. Interesting, but what does it mean?

By the end of the session he says there isn’t a whole lot more he can do because I don’t have a specific injury. Everything so far has been preventitive. He says it’s really up to me if I wish to continue the treatment. He recommends I talk to the guy who runs the pharmacy next door. He’s very knowledgeable on nutrition and he has a Ph.D. His shop closes in ten minutes so I rush next door to see if he’ll talk to me.

August 12, 2006 - Posted by | Health |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

