Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for July 29, 2006


1154175329-sc-510

I take a closer look at the information given to me by the Sick Kids pharmacy. The printouts are from Health Canada’s Drug Product Database. I google it to see if I can find out if it’s available online and it is!

I select Company Name as te search criteria then I type “Kripps Pharmacy” in the text box. I press search and the exact printout from the Sick Kids pharmacist is on my computer screen.

I do another search but this time, I search for “Riboflavin Inj”.

“1 document matched your query.” and it was for Kripps Pharmacy.

I do a straight search for Riboflavin and it seems there are a few injections available for Veterinary purposes that contains Riboflavin in a B-complex formula. But nothing for human consuption. So where are the veternarians getting it from?

I try another search for the fat soluble version called “Riboflavin Butyrate”: Nothing…Not one.

July 29, 2006 - Posted by | Health | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

