Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for July 28, 2006


So my only hope now is B-2 injections from Romania or a call from Sick Kids on Monday.

From all of the phone calls and emails I sent out, not one paharmacy has called me back. The Naturopath didn’t return my email and two health food stores called me back to say it wasn’t available.

Still vibrating and nobody can help…What a joke. I even have a prescription from a doctor and still nobody can help.

I pin my last hopes on an internet exchange order from Romania.

I’m screwed!

July 29, 2006 - Posted by | Health | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

