Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for July 17, 2006


So I don’t take any enzymes with my supper and  I have a lot of flatuence. She didn’t seem to think I needed any but it’s very clear that the enzymes are very necessary. But I think that I’m partly to blame. When I filled out the survey, I listed my current symptoms and not the symptoms I had before taking the supplements.

Now I don’t know what to think. I’ve tried almost everything to try and solve this stupid internal vibration and the only thing that works with any consistency is by diet. Eating pears and tuna will make them stop. There must be a connection between the two. Seafood and fruit: How much further apart can you get?

In the past eighteen months there is only one doctor that has given me any real success so far…

Doctor Google?

I start by looking up all of the possible symptoms for vitamins and minerals:

Iodine: Copper needed to utilize iodine as needed by the body for thyroid function.

Deficiencies:

Cold intolerance
Brittle nails
Bulging eyes
Constipation
Depression
Dry skin & hair
Elevated blood cholesterol
Excessive sweating
Fatigue
Frequent bowel movements
Goiter (throat swelling)
Hair loss
Hand tremors
Heat intolerance
Heavy periods or less than 28 day cycles
Hypothyroidism
Increased appetite

Irritability
Inability to concentrate
Insomnia
Light periods or longer than 28 day cycles
Low basal body temperature
Low sex drive
Muscle aches and pains
Muscle cramps
Muscle weakness
Nervousness
Over-active Thyroid
Poor memory Puffy face
Rapid pulse
Under-active Thyroid
Weight gains Weight loss

I have a few of the symptoms so I decide to look further…

July 17, 2006 - Posted by | Health | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

