Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for July 14, 2006


Yesterday afternoon was very weird. I was in a regular monthly team meeting and my hands and feet go cold and I was shivering. It was a cool room but it certainly wasn’t cold. After the meeting I was fine the rest of the day.

This morning I woke up and I felt a strange tightness in the upper left side of my chest. It felt more like a pulled muscle than anything else and I had no other symptoms. I ate my vitamins on the train and had an apple. The pain lasted until around 10:00 am and left as quickly as it came.

I used the Essential oils last night and again this morning. The vibration seemed weaker this morning and it was extremely weak last night.

I’ve tried so hard to figure this out by trying different vitamins and minerals in various doses and combinations but I really do need some guidance.

July 14, 2006 - Posted by | Health | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

