Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for July 09, 2006


Still vibrating when I woke up.

I was on the computer for most of the morning and I don’t take my vitamins until around noon but all morning I had itchy watery eyes. A bit of research and vitamin A deficiency can cause it and it can also help if you have allergies. A bit more reading and a vitamin D defciency can cause nervousness and muscle weakness and will help the absorption of magnesium so I pick up both at the local health food store.

If you accept the root cause of my vitamin/mineral deficiencies as electromagnetic exposure then it’s possible that I could be deficient in a lot more than B1 or magnesium.

Today I add Vitamin A and D to my vitamin schedule.

Vitamin A 10000 IU
Vitamin D3 1000 IU

July 9, 2006 - Posted by | Health | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

