Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for June 24, 2006


1151173646-hr-381

Woke up this morning and I still have the vibration. No other symptoms, just the vibration. I take three capsules of the Benfotiamine but nothing else. No vitamin C, no acidophilus. I take another three around lunch and I still feel good. This time I decide to add the B complex at the same time. But for no other reason than to take all of the B vitamins together.

Went to our local library and signed out the book called “Beyond Basic Health” by Bernard Jensen. I open to a random page (p. 99) in the book and it reads:

“I haven’t seen a strong, naturally healthy person in a long, long time. Every person who comes in to see me has at least ten things wrong with them. Most of my patients have spent years going to doctors who gave them drugs, and after short periods of symptom relief, they had recurrences of their problems, some worse than before.”

-Bernard Jensen

I’ve managed to find one thing wrong with me, so what about the other nine? Maybe I should really think about getting a professional reading. As luck would have it our local health food store has two of them. I’ve never seen any mention of Iridology when I’ve been in the store.

By the end of the day I’ve taken 12 capsules of Benfotiamine for a total of 960 mg. I’ll start at this high dosage and see if it has any effect. I felt good all day with no symptoms.

Let’s see if it has any effect yet on the vibrations…

June 24, 2006 - Posted by | Health | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

