Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for June 22, 2006


Back to my regular schedule of high dose  B vitamins with the exception of the Niacin and my weird symptoms are a lot better today.

It’s now the afternoon and I decide to call the doctor’s office for the results. I tell the secretary that it’s been four days since the test and I was wondering about the results. After she shuffles around for a bit, she comes back on the phone and says only one test of the four have been completed. “Which one came back?” I asked hoping it was the B1 test. Nope, my B12 results were in and the level was 408. Anything in the range of 200 – 300 pg/ml is considered a deficiency.

So my level of B12 is fine. What about the other three?

June 22, 2006 - Posted by | Health | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

