Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for June 19, 2006


I was vibrating when I went to bed and I was vibrating when I woke up. Hopefully it won’t be long until I hear back from the blood test. My own treatments of vitamins doesn’t appear to be working as fast as I’d like it to.

I have mentioned my theory of Beriberi to a few people and so far it is met with a lot of sceptical criticism. I’m hearing the usual “That can’t happen in the North American diet” or “That only happens in the far east because they eat rice”, and “You can’t have Beriberi because you don’t drink any alcohol and it only happens to chronic alcoholics”.

What people don’t realize is that Beriberi is caused by a nutritional deficiency. It’s not a foreign disease. Forget about the cause because it is irrelevant. I have some of the key symptoms and I believe the electromagnetic radiation irritated my stomach to the point that it was unable to absorb the vitamins and minerals from my diet. It’s only a guess but what else do I have?

I was probably low on B vitamins to begin with so it wouldn’t take much to push it over the edge.  I’ve had sensitivity to light, cracked lips and feeling tired all of the time for years. All classic symptoms of a B vitamin deficiency.

June 19, 2006 - Posted by | Health | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

