Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for June 14, 2006


1150340044-hr-345

Woke up this morning with the vibration again. Didn’t notice any effect from using the Melatonin….

At the request of a friend, I take my EMF meter to work. He wanted to know the safe range of the microwave radiation. We’re in the lunchroom and we figure out the safe distance with the microwave on. Then we discover that there is still EMF from the microwave even when it’s turned off. HOLY COW! We check the other microwave and it’s the same.

We decide to check our cell phones with the meter. For my phone there is no EMF while it is on and when it rings, it peaks at the safe level of 2. We try my friends phone and it reads very high when the phone rings. As we are doing this, another friend wants to test his cell phone and it measures very high and it’s not even ringing!

Later I ask him if I could get a picture for the blog and he agrees. He comes over to my desk and he places the phone down and I put the meter beside it to get a photo. The meter reads nothing whatsoever. I check the meter and it’s turned on but there is no reading.

He puts it back into the leather case and I try it again in disbelief. This time it reads off the chart. Huh? He takes it out of the case and there is no reading. I put the meter next to the case and it reads high again. It’s reading high on the magnet clip that keeps the phone inside the pouch.

This is very weird…electromagnetic radiation from a magnet? Is this what they call healthy magnetic therapy? Or is this the bad kind of EMF? I have to do some more research when I have time…

June 14, 2006 - Posted by | Health | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

