Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for June 14, 2006


I do some more research on Iridology when I get home and I find a web site called the International Iridology Practitioners Association. It lists IIPA Certified Iridologists for the US and Canada. I scroll down to Canada and find Diane E. Elms, CCI, CIP, Ancaster, Ontario, Canada “2006 Iridologist of the Year”. This sounds good and she has a web site.

On her web site it mentions that she is a photographer and that for $100 she does reading over the internet if you provide her good detailed pictures of your iris.

I send her an email and include my pictures…

June 14, 2006 - Posted by | Health |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

