Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for June 13, 2006


1150302019-sc-342

This is the iris for my right eye. I compare it to the chart and the first thing I look at is the loop groove at the bottom. On the chart it matches an area for the appendix. I have some deep grooves at the top of the eye and this is the cerebrum part of the brain. Not sure what this means but it certainly looks interesting.

I know I’ve had some very weird symptoms in my head almost from the beginning and it’s more of a feeling than a symptom. It feels like something is not quite right, like an imbalance, a heaviness. I notice this weird feeling the most when I tilt my head back and hold it there for a while. When I move it back to normal, I have this feeling like the fluid in my brain was heavier than usual. Almost like an equilibrium imbalance inside my head. Could this be related to the cerebrum?

I could never describe it properly so other than the “head pinching” I don’t think I ever mentioned it to any doctor.

June 14, 2006 - Posted by | Health | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

