Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for June 12, 2006


Monday is my day for wheatgrass but for some reason, the Jugo Juice store didn’t have any. I went again after work and they still didn’t have any. Not to worry, there is another store in Whitby so I’ll go out tonight and get some unless there’s some weird wheatgrass shortage.

Took the higher dose of Niacin again in the same format as yesterday. 200 mg at breakfast, 200 mg at lunch and the 500 mg after dinner for 900 mg in total. I had a long hot bath about an hour later and this time there was no flush.

I managed to find the Jugo Juice store in Whitby but it also happened to be where large hydro transmisson towers are running through the parking lot. I got my wheatgrass and left. While I was leaving the parking lot and underneath the power lines, a spot on the bottom right side of my head started pulsing. Not painful, just a mild slow pressure/pulse and it stopped when I left the parking lot.

Needless to say I was extremely bothered by this experience and I need to do more research. I’m fairly certain it was because of the power lines but there is no way in hell I’m going back under there to find out!!

June 12, 2006 - Posted by | Health | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

