Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for June 06, 2006


Dropped off saliva sample at the Naturopath and it takes about three weeks for the results. For the past few days I’ve had the burning itchy feeling in my eyes. It’s the same feeling as before so I suspect it’s a high dosage of B2. I check the dosage in the B Complex vitamins and I check the multivitamin dosage.

B Complex has 25 mg and I take it twice a day. The multivitamin has 10 mg and I also take that twice a day. So my daily intake is 70 mg and based on my weight, I should be taking 50 mg. Am I taking too much? I’ll stop taking the multivitamin as the B Complex is more important right now.

Today I thought I’d try another test. I’ll go back to my regular toothbrush for the next couple of days and see if there is a difference. My allergies have been almost non-existent since I stopped eating microwaved food and changed my toothbrush. The Miswaak is really cool and my teeth feel really clean but it doesn’t feel like it’s cleaning the gums properly.

June 8, 2006 - Posted by | Health | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

