Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for May 16, 2006


Cupping 

 

I decide to place the pictures side by side to view a weekly progress comparison. Fourth treatment shows noticeable improvement and six shows a relapse then mild progress through to today.

Lately I’ve noticed a muscle weakness and it’s been slowly getting worse. I notice it the most when I am holding my daughter. She only weighs about 15 lbs but I can’t hold her any longer than a couple of minutes before my arms get tired and sore. Muscle aches are a symptom of a Niacin deficiency so I’ll have to wait and see if it gets any better.

May 16, 2006 - Posted by | Health | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

