Diary of Unknown Symptoms

Mystery of the Internal Vibration

Entry for May 03, 2006


1146711052-sc-189

Because of the new diagnosis, I cancelled the appointment with my doctor on Friday. If I go in there talking about a Niacin deficiency and Alkaline PH levels he will throw me out for sure.

I came across a web site that was explaining the effects of Acid/Alkaline on the body. It listed the following for strong alkaline: Calcium, Magnesium, Potassium and Cesium.

My stomach was alkaline! This is why the Calcium/Magnesium tablets made me sick, that’s why bananas made me sick back in JULY. Too much Potassium!

ALKALIZING MINERALS

  • PH 14: Cesium
  • PH 14: Potassium
  • PH 14: Sodium
  • PH 12: Calcium
  • PH 09: Magnesium

I can probably get further with the naturopath so I book an appointment for 10:00 AM Friday morning. Last time I saw her was when she gave me a vitamin schedule that made me worse so I never went back. Now I’ll be able to tell her why it didn’t work. My acupuncture doctor recommened Apple Cider Vinegar so I look it up on a food chart and discover that it is alkaline. There’s no way I’m trying that now.

May 3, 2006 - Posted by | Health | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

